Logo for: Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland (847) 215-9490

Reviews

Thank you for answering all of the questions that I had throughout the process in a timely manner, and for your great work on my bathroom!

– Virgina J., Addison, IL

Accessibility for the handicapped is so important. We feel that Travers now lives in a safer, more accessible environment. EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] has helped accomplished this for him! We feel this company is top-notch; we had an incredible experience. We want to thank everyone involved in this project especially Stephen and Elizabeth, Mark, Daniel, and Susana.

– Laraine and Travers S., Winnetka, IL

Our installer was wonderful, extremely competent, and helpful. He explained the operation of the lift very well and in terms my 89 year old mother could easily understand. Thanks!

– Ethel B., Schaumburg, IL

EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] saved my business. There are no words for how amazing Steve, Becky, and Alex were during the ordering, installation, and inspection phase of the installation of our vertical platform lift. Very well planned and executed. I’m really grateful everything they did. We were completely scr?w*d over by another elevator company, and EHLS saved the day on time, on budget, with a smile. Thank you from everyone at Smiling Patient Dental Care!!!

– Alex B., Mount Prospect, IL

I am satisfied with my experience with To The Top Home Elevators & EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland]. Early in the process, they advised us on items we needed to complete before the installation. To The Top Home Elevators & EHLS handled the permitting for us. The installers were professional. I would recommend To The Top Home Elevators & EHLS to anyone interested in a residential elevator.

– Asheesh S., Northfield, IL

They did it all in one day. The person that came out was skilled in multiple areas and fixed more than the elevator.

– Mike U., Naperville, IL

Just wanted to thank you for the work you’ve done this week. Your service is terrific, your people are terrific. Thank you!

– Donald K., Wilmette, IL

Our new elevator is up and running! It was helpful to ride the showroom elevator first so that we understood what a home elevator was. You were great to work with and we are thrilled.

– David P., Naperville, IL

From our first phone call to the office, To The Top [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] was with us on every step! They worked with our architect and contractor throughout the planning phase and gave us design options to make the elevator blended in with our home’s décor.

– George K., Highland Park, IL

To The Top Home Elevators [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of residential elevators. It was our first time integrating an elevator into an existing home. They coordinated with our architect and supported our general contractor throughout the building process. Our clients were so thrilled with their elevator that we plan to incorporate elevators into more of our home designs.

– Delores V., Fontana, WI

EHLS and To The Top Home Elevator [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] were very professional and helpful over the phone. The installer was very knowledgeable and my dumbwaiter looks great!

– Bernard H., Algonquin, IL

We highly recommend EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland]’ consulting and contracting services to make your home or place of work accessible. EHLS is qualified, professional and creative. Without exaggeration, EHLS is one of the best companies we have had the opportunity to work with.

– Cheryl G. and Alberto B., Access Living

I have used them on various occasion from installing ceiling lifts and maintenance since the last 8-10 years they are the best, most reliable services.

– Anil S., Chicago, IL, October 10, 2018

I feel that this company stood by their word. The employees did an excellent job.

– Estelle C., Morton Grove, IL, October 9, 2018

EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] made outfitting my home to make access for mother very easy. They evaluated my situation and made a sensible and cost effective recommendation. I'm a very happy customer.

– Donna M., Oak Park, IL, September 30, 2018

They provided a stair lift for me, and my whole project greatly exceeded my expectations.

– Roger T., Lake Barrington, IL, September 11, 2018

They are really good. This was our first time looking for something like this, and the price was right. It is just as they said it would be. We are really thrilled to have it and use it all the time.

– Phil H., Bolingbrook, IL, August 14, 2018

We are very impressed with the salesman, Mike. He was very on the ball and kept it real simple. It was all taken care of very properly.

– Dennis M., Northbrook, IL, July 19, 2018

They were very helpful in the process and followed through on everything they delivered.

– Diane G., Chicago, IL

Having a chair lift allows you to remain where you are living. It is a very big plus. Finding this company has been such a blessing.

– Customer in Morton Grove, IL, October 9, 2018

Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

– Customer in Chicago, IL, September 6, 2018

They were very professional and took the time to explain the product thoroughly.

– Customer in Buffalo Grove, IL, August 18, 2018

Timely and efficient order process and installation.

– Customer in Oak Brook, IL, July 18, 2018

Very well satisfied! The chairlift is top quality.

– Roger V., Arlington Heights, IL, May 25, 2018

The installer was very professional. If he said he was going to do something then he did it. He did a nice job.

– Joe G., Belvidere, IL, April 23, 2018

Installation only took a couple of hours, and the installer was extremely helpful as he instructed me and my wifein the use of the chair lift and maintenance. I was extremely satisfied with EHLS, it's sales person and the installationcrew as well as the office staff.

– Ron S., Schaumburg, IL, April 20, 2018

They were very nice and showed me everything and gave me recommendations. The guy that did the install worked quick and it works well.

– Ingleside, IL, Apr 20, 2018

The stair lift is wonderful. It has really helped my mom be able to stay in her house.

– Winnetka, IL, April 20, 2018

EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] was recommended to by a nurse due to a progressive terminal illness. We interviewed three companies. Prices varied. EHLS was lowest, but was chosen because of their submission of multiple designs/discussions about our goals We combined a small bathroom with a laundry room. The end product is “stunning.” We were extremely impressed with the expertise in consultation, decision-making of all personnel/office people. First-name basis. The two men who completed our bathroom were skilled in all aspects of a remodeling/building project. Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, meticulous and friendly, they became family members. Told EHLS that we would have them back for another bath remodel when we are ready.

– Terronez S., St. Charles, IL, March 27, 2018

I had a unique installation that they were able to do. I wanted an elevator suspended by wood beams instead of dry wall and they were able to accomplish that.

– Langos G., Barrington Hills, IL, March 27, 2018

Experience, courtesy, integrity, & speed. We were confused regarding the necessary accommodations. An in-home visit resulted in a great recommendation regarding what we should do. EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] helped us complete the accommodations in a prompt and professional manner & really lessened our stress.

– Customer in Chesterton, IL, February 25, 2018

Working with EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] was a pleasure. We recommend them very highly to anyone requiring mobility needs

– Tom H., Brookfield, IL, February 22, 2018

Showroom helped me decide. Knowledgeable sales.

– Customer in Downers Grove, IL, February 6, 2018

Great product! Purchase, delivery & install were very professional and was a delight, no issues and that is very rare anymore. Thank YOU for a painless purchase!!

– Marie S., Barrington, IL, January 27, 2018

They were very friendly and worked with me to get things organized through the whole process.

– Customer in Northbrook, IL, December 28, 2017

Every person we’ve come in contact with has been friendly, professional, courteous, helpful, supportive. Cannot say enough about them.

– Customer in Wilmette, IL, December 28, 2017

We were on a tight schedule to get a stair lift installed and EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] really stepped up and worked with us to complete the install on time.

– Hernandez B., Chicago, IL, November 17, 2017

The EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] showroom provided me the opportunity to see and try out the different equipment before purchasing. We knew exactly what we needed (not more or less) and that was exactly what was delivered & installed.

– Zygowicz E., Arlington Heights, IL, November 16, 2017

We are so grateful to Jim W. for providing our family with professional and courteous service/information in the purchase of the stair lift. We were comfortable in making our informed decision with his help.

– Elizabeth O., Bartlett, IL, November 14, 2017

This chair lift was to replace an old one from Cheney Company. EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] installed an outside chair lift of least 30 feet down at an angle of 30-40 degrees from Bruno Manufacturing. Other companies could not supply rails long enough or did not provide good estimates as EHLS. They were also familiar with the Cheney Company product.

– Arthur W., Twin Lakes, IL, October 31, 2017

The entire team at EHLS was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They provided an in home solution which was within my budget and met the needs of my mother in a very timely and efficient manner. We are very pleased with the stair lift and with their staff and service. We would highly recommend the company and should any further need arise we will call on them again.

– Marcy M., Chicago, IL, October 19, 2017

They met my expectations and I just love my lift!

– Janice G., Glenview, IL, September 14, 2017

I don't understand why the cost should be what it was. Yes, it is custom, but that in itself shouldn't command the price. We are happy with the product. Since our life event warrants our need to make many medical purchases it hasn't gone un-noticed the the entire medical supply market has high prices. Almost like being injured all over again. Quite disappointing. With all the talk of corporate greed throughout the country I now see it for myself. Sad.

– Patty S., Hinsdale, IL, September 12, 2017

We needed help on stairs! We got the help we needed in a very proficient way! Not a long wait! And very efficient!

– Customer in Schaumburg, IL, August 21, 2017

I am happy with it. I can get around better. I was silly not to have done this years ago.

– Customer in Chicago, IL, August 17, 2017

The installers were very knowledgable and did not take a long tim to finish the job. When they were done they cleaned the deck very well.

– Antoinette M., Chicago, IL, August 17, 2017

I'm absolutely pleased with the quality of service and effectiveness of everyone involved with my projects!!! I have been recommending EHLS & To The Home Elevators [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] to everyone I know! I look forward to a future of independence :-)

– Amatullah B., Chicago, IL, August 14, 2017

We were most satisfied with EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland]’s punctual responses to our inquiries and needs and the quality of the finished responses.

– Evanston, IL, May 21, 2017

I am so glad I called EHLS [now Lifeway Mobility Chicagoland] when I was looking to get stairlifts in my mother's home. From start to finish they were professional, punctual and communicated with me every step of the way. I asked the tech that came to remove my mom's stairlifts after she passed to communicate my sincere appreciation back to the company. I'm glad they sent this survey...THANK YOU for everything you did for us. I HIGHLY recommend this company!!

– Barbara D., Bartlett, IL, April 27, 2017

They are very knowledgeable about chairlifts.

– John H., Morton Grove, IL, April 17, 2017

I was satisfied with everything. The cost, the work, and the workers. The workers were very nice, and problem solved as the built it. They just did a great job.

– Customer in Chicago, IL, March 2, 2017

Improve your mobility. Request a free home assessment today!

Please specify a date and time that works for you:
Request an Evaluation